Return to Bookbinders Starter Pack - Leather
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Aliscribe from Benfleet, ESSEX United Kingdom  
As a newcomer to leather bookbinding, I was thrilled to receive the starter pack, both in terms of quality and range of product. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia Green from Robinson, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Vernon King from Great Dunmow, ESSEX United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leather November 3, 2018
Reviewer: William Prueter from Adairsville, GA United States  
Great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Fr Augustine from Buittle, KIRKCUDBRIGHTSHIRE United Kingdom  
A very good sized selection of different leathers, perfect for someone starting out in Bookbinding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2018
Reviewer: George Kachos from Athens, Attica Greece  
As always, better than expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Naylor from Bedford, BEDS United Kingdom  
I was pleasantly surprised by the variety and quality supplied. This selection will help me to repair at least a dozen books and two pieces are large enough for full leather bindings. I like the way each piece is identified

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bookbinders Starter Pack- Leather October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Bowring from Emsworth, HAMPSHIRE United Kingdom  
Selection of leathers were excellent and the number of pieces exceeded my expectation. Delight with the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ideal for beginners July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Glasby from Edinburgh, MIDLOTHIAN United Kingdom  
S brilliant beginner's pack for bookbinding. This time the individual leather were identified 9they were not on my last pack) which is very helpful for a beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce and Jane Morgan from Goderich, ON Canada  
Quite a few useful pieces of leather included in this pack, different colours, weights, calf and goat. These are especially good, providing variety for me in covering smaller books, and for spines and corners.
I also ordered and received a fine looking blue/green special offer Pentland goat hide, which I look forward to using.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items