Return to Stainless Steel Set Squares
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Vernon King from Great Dunmow, ESSEX United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Set-square March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Nuesch from Ottawa, ON Canada  
The set squares are just great, by far the best ones. I have used the smaller one for some time and now bought the bigger size.
Perfect delivery and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality ... but expensive March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Doug Banks from Edmonton, AB Canada  
-

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-arrival March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Bates from Southend-on-Sea, ESSEX United Kingdom  
It’s over a week since the order and it still hasn’t arrived, but this is probably due to bad weather. I expect it as soon as the thaw clears the snow. But it has to be said that another purchase made on eBay after this one has arrived. Maybe you should review your choice of carrier.

03.03.2018 - Thank you for posting a review on our web site.  We have checked with the courier and the parcel has been handed over to the Royal Mail for delivery.  We suspect that the delivery has been delayed due to the adverse weather conditions, and will be made to you within the next few days.  Please accept our apologies for the delay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good but.. November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Katie Chandler from South Ockendon, ESSEX United Kingdom  
Good weighty item and easy to use with the little handle on top.  I would ask, when packing this item, for you not to use sellotape to attach it to the cardboard to stop it from moving about in transit but to use something like masking tape.  The sellotape used has left residue on the steel which is virtually impossible to remove and looks messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless steel set squares November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth Brown from Nr Hull, EAST RIDING OF YORKSHIRE United Kingdom  
Fast delivery and excellent products - brilliant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless steel setsquares August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Lesley Christiansen from London, LONDON United Kingdom  
I am SO thrilled with the set squares.  So useful in many areas.  Don't know how i have done without them for so long!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use with centre handle July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Bates from Thatcham, BERKS United Kingdom  
Very good. Item arrived covered in clear sticky tape, which took some time to remove due to the sticky residue covering it. I'm sure that an alternative protective covering could be used to protect this item for transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Squares March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Penelope Purchase from Medway, KENT United Kingdom  
They are exactly what I wanted and have a good weight when measuring paper etc.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product. August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Polly Bird from NORTHUMBERLAND United Kingdom  
This metal set square is sturdy and its central handle makes it easy to use. It is a very well-constructed quality product which will give years of service.

Was this review helpful to you?