Return to Stainless Steel Set Squares
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect service June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pulborough, WEST SUSSEX United Kingdom  
Quick and reliable service. I am delighted with my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works perfectly April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitchurch, SHROPSHIRE United Kingdom  
At last a safe and effective aid for box and slipcase construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Triangle April 20, 2021
Reviewer: John Green from Winchester, HAMPSHIRE United Kingdom  
"Does what it says on the tin" exactly and at high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freaking Awesome March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan Steenhuis from Mitcham, Vic Australia  
These arrived yesterday and I've already put them to good use.  You should bet asking yourself why you haven't bought them already!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Again, lovely quality February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Bruce Sandeman-Craik from Brighton, EAST SUSSEX United Kingdom  
Just right for binding A5 size books.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little device for squaring up ends February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew from Cardiff, GLAMORGAN United Kingdom  
Having a study, 90⁰ angle to mark and cut against is vitally important when making items. These squares, with the added metal knob, makes picking them up and moving them around quick and easy. I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dorchester , DORSET United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! January 19, 2021
Reviewer: FizzArrow Bespoke Leather goods from Southam, WARKS United Kingdom  
Ordered a set square and it is absolutely true and accurate!

Nice and heavy, easy to use. Perfect for cutting leather. Delivered on time. Thank you great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stainless Steel Set Squares November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Phil Allen from Winchester, HAMPSHIRE United Kingdom  
Very well manufactured, good to have quality to rely on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Set Square November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Charlton from Cramlington, NORTHUMBERLAND United Kingdom  
Being a newby to bookbinding I have made some mistakes on the products I have bought elsewhere but everything I have bought from Hewit's has helped me improve my skill(or lack of it) This set square proved to be of immediate benefit.
The service I have received has been excellent as well. Fully recommend the products and the company. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items